Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Scouting Classroom Visits
-
Davis Elementary
Tue, Aug 29
KG-2nd Grade Parent Orientation
-
Davis Elementary
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
3rd-5th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Davis Elementary
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Wed, Sep 6
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Thu, Sep 7
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Fri, Sep 8
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Grandparents' Breakfast
-
Davis Elementary Library
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Tue, Sep 12
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Wed, Sep 13
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Thu, Sep 14
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
Fri, Sep 15
Canned Food Drive
Davis Elementary
International Dot Day
Davis Elementary
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
All-Pro Dads
-
Davis Elementary Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davis Elementary

Search

Date Range
-