Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Enrollment Opens
enrollcfb.com
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
STAAR Reading 3-5
Davis Elementary
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
STAAR Science, 5th grade
Davis Elementary
KG Field Trip to Kidzania
-
Davis Elementary
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Davis Science Night with the Heard Museum, K-2
-
Davis Elementary Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Davis Science Night with the Heard Museum, 3-5
-
Davis Elementary Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Davis Elementary

Search

Date Range
-